STANDINGS ROSTERS SCHEDULE HIGH SCORES BOYS GIRLS JV
  Select the date of the matches to be found. Then select a team to go to that match. This schedule takes into account re-scheduled dates, thus it shows TRUE match dates.
Friday, December 07, 2018
at River City Week(4)
Anthony Wayne - -
Napoleon - -
Monday, December 10, 2018
at Interstate Week(1)
Anthony Wayne - -
Perrysburg - -
at Southwyck Week(1)
Bowling Green - -
Springfield - -
at Timbers Week(1)
Napoleon - -
Maumee - -
Thursday, December 13, 2018
at Timbers Week(2)
Bowling Green - -
Anthony Wayne - -
at Interstate Week(2)
Maumee - -
Perrysburg - -
Friday, December 14, 2018
at Southwyck Week(2)
Napoleon - -
Springfield - -
Monday, December 17, 2018
at Timbers Week(3)
Maumee - -
Anthony Wayne - -
at River City Week(3)
Bowling Green - -
Napoleon - -
at Southwyck Week(3)
Perrysburg - -
Springfield - -
Thursday, January 03, 2019
at Al-Mar Week(4)
Perrysburg - -
Bowling Green - -
at Timbers Week(4)
Springfield - -
Maumee - -
Monday, January 07, 2019
at Timbers Week(5)
Springfield - -
Anthony Wayne - -
at Interstate Week(5)
Napoleon - -
Perrysburg - -
at Timbers Week(5)
Bowling Green - -
Maumee - -
Thursday, January 10, 2019
at Timbers Week(6)
Perrysburg - -
Anthony Wayne - -
at Al-Mar Week(6)
Springfield - -
Bowling Green - -
Friday, January 11, 2019
at River City Week(6)
Maumee - -
Napoleon - -
Monday, January 14, 2019
at River City Week(7)
Springfield - -
Napoleon - -
at Al-Mar Week(7)
Anthony Wayne - -
Bowling Green - -
at Timbers Week(7)
Perrysburg - -
Maumee - -
Thursday, January 17, 2019
at Interstate Week(8)
Springfield - -
Perrysburg - -
at Al-Mar Week(8)
Napoleon - -
Bowling Green - -
at Timbers Week(8)
Anthony Wayne - -
Maumee - -
Thursday, January 24, 2019
at Timbers Week(9)
Napoleon - -
Anthony Wayne - -
at Interstate Week(9)
Bowling Green - -
Perrysburg - -
at Southwyck Week(9)
Maumee - -
Springfield - -
Monday, January 28, 2019
at River City Week(10)
Perrysburg - -
Napoleon - -
at Al-Mar Week(10)
Maumee - -
Bowling Green - -
at Southwyck Week(10)
Anthony Wayne - -
Springfield - -