STANDINGS ROSTERS SCHEDULE HIGH SCORES BOYS GIRLS JV
  Select the date of the matches to be found. Then select a team to go to that match. This schedule takes into account re-scheduled dates, thus it shows TRUE match dates.
Monday, December 02, 2019
at River City Week(1)
Perrysburg - -
Napoleon - -
at Southwyck Week(1)
Anthony Wayne - -
Springfield - -
at Timbers Week(1)
Bowling Green - -
Maumee - -
Thursday, December 05, 2019
at Interstate Week(2)
Springfield - -
Perrysburg - -
at Al-Mar Week(2)
Napoleon - -
Bowling Green - -
at Timbers Week(2)
Anthony Wayne - -
Maumee - -
Monday, December 09, 2019
at River City Week(3)
Maumee - -
Napoleon - -
at Interstate Week(3)
Anthony Wayne - -
Perrysburg - -
at Southwyck Week(3)
Bowling Green - -
Springfield - -
Thursday, December 12, 2019
at Interstate Week(4)
Bowling Green - -
Perrysburg - -
at Southwyck Week(4)
Maumee - -
Springfield - -
Friday, December 13, 2019
at Timbers Week(4)
Napoleon - -
Anthony Wayne - -
Monday, January 06, 2020
at River City Week(5)
Springfield - -
Napoleon - -
at Al-Mar Week(5)
Anthony Wayne - -
Bowling Green - -
at Timbers Week(5)
Perrysburg - -
Maumee - -
Thursday, January 09, 2020
at Timbers Week(6)
Springfield - -
Anthony Wayne - -
at Interstate Week(6)
Napoleon - -
Perrysburg - -
at Al-Mar Week(6)
Maumee - -
Bowling Green - -
Monday, January 13, 2020
at Timbers Week(7)
Maumee - -
Anthony Wayne - -
at River City Week(7)
Bowling Green - -
Napoleon - -
at Southwyck Week(7)
Perrysburg - -
Springfield - -
Thursday, January 16, 2020
at Timbers Week(8)
Perrysburg - -
Anthony Wayne - -
at Al-Mar Week(8)
Springfield - -
Bowling Green - -
at Timbers Week(8)
Napoleon - -
Maumee - -
Thursday, January 23, 2020
at Al-Mar Week(9)
Perrysburg - -
Bowling Green - -
at Timbers Week(9)
Springfield - -
Maumee - -
Friday, January 24, 2020
at River City Week(9)
Anthony Wayne - -
Napoleon - -
Monday, January 27, 2020
at Timbers Week(10)
Bowling Green - -
Anthony Wayne - -
at Interstate Week(10)
Maumee - -
Perrysburg - -
at Southwyck Week(10)
Napoleon - -
Springfield - -